Scroll to top
© The Resource
Share

Team

Meet our experts

With an enthusiast team, we have been focussing for more than 20 years on mediation tax positions. We enjoy and take pride in filling permanent, interim and contracting jobs.

Patrick Asscher

+31 (0)6 5380 9235

Patrick.Asscher@theresource.nl

Michiel Dorenbos

+31 (0)6 5040 9228

michiel.dorenbos@theresource.nl

Patrick van Gerven

+31 (0)6 4878 0985

patrick.van.gerven@theresource.nl

Frank Imming

+31 (0)6 5141 1364

frank.imming@theresource.nl

Roelf Kloen

+31 (0)6 5461 6550

roelf.kloen@theresource.nl

Rogier Ploeger

+31 (0)6 1884 1557
rogier.ploeger@theresource.nl

Gerard Plomp

+31 (0)6 2395 2622

gerard.plomp@theresource.nl

Klaas Riedhorst

+31 (0)6 5372 2099

klaas.riedhorst@theresource.nl

Peter van Tiggele

+31 (0)6523 96535

peter.van.tiggele@theresource.nl

Sjef de Wit

+31(0)6 3071 4352

sjef.de.wit@theresource.nl

Miekeete Buitink

+31 (0) 20 471 5656

miekeete.buitink@theresource.nl

Najib Damghi

+31 (0)6 1112 0182

najib.damghi@theresource.nl

Bas van Eijk

+31 (0)6 1537 4129

bas.van.eijk@theresource.nl

Jan Rene Schoonebeek

+31 (0)6 4629 8064

 jan.rene.schoonebeek@theresource.nl

Anneke Stoeken

+31 (0)6 2142 5475

anneke.stoeken@theresource.nl

Fred Spee

+31 (0)6 5352 1076

fred.spee@theresource.nl